Home Events and Schedules
Events and Schedules
Shrimad Rajchandra Mission - Dharampur

Events and Schedules

Last Updated: 25 Nov, 2022
Place & Date Programme
9 Dec - 11 Dec Fri - Sun Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

Arrive: Thu, 8 Dec between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Depart: Mon, 12 Dec (morning)

Registrations will end on 08 December, 2022

20 Dec - 1 Jan Tue - Sun Dharampur
Marathon Meditation Tue, 20 Dec - Fri, 23 Dec

Arrive: Tue, 20 Dec at lunch
Depart: Fri, 23 Dec after lunch

Registrations will end on 18 December, 2022

Youth Festival Sat, 24 Dec - Tue, 27 Dec

Arrive: Fri, 23 Dec after dinner
Depart: Tue, 27 Dec after breakfast

Registrations will end on 23 December, 2022

Spiritualtouch Retreat Sat, 24 Dec - Tue, 27 Dec

Arrive: Fri, 23 Dec after dinner
Depart: Tue, 27 Dec after lunch

Registrations closed

Seva Yajna Sat, 24 Dec - Tue, 27 Dec

Arrive: Sat, 24 Dec at lunch
Depart: Tue, 27 Dec after breakfast

Registrations will end on 22 December, 2022

Varsh Poornahuti Mahotsav Wed, 28 Dec - Sun, 1 Jan

28 Dec - 30 Dec: Satsang Shibir - 8
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 2 Valli 3
31 Dec - 1 Jan: Jinmandir First Anniversary Celebrations

Arrive: Tue, 27 Dec after dinner
Depart: Sun, 1 Jan after lunch

If you wish to only attend 31 Dec night, please click here.

Registrations will end on 26 December, 2022

2023
Schedule given below is tentative and subject to change without prior notice.
6 Feb - 13 Feb Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 7 Feb - Fri, 10 Feb

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) on Love Tue, 7 Feb - Thu, 9 Feb

Sevak Retreat (By Invitation Only) Sat, 11 Feb - Sun, 12 Feb

20 Mar - 2 Apr Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 21 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 21 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar

Satsang Shibir - 1 Sat, 25 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar

24 Apr - 3 May Mon - Wed Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 25 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 25 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr

Satsang Shibir - 2 Sat, 29 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr

Spiritualtouch Retreat Sat, 29 Apr - Tue, 2 May

15 May - 22 May Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 16 May - Fri, 19 May

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 16 May - Thu, 18 May

Satsang Shibir - 3 Sat, 20 May - Sun, 21 May

12 Jun - 19 Jun Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 13 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 13 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun

Satsang Shibir - 4 Sat, 17 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun

26 Jun - 3 Jul Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 27 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Gurupurnima Shibir Sat, 1 Jul - Mon, 3 Jul

28 Aug - 10 Sep Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 29 Aug - Fri, 1 Sep

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Basic Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Dealing with Anger Tue, 29 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug

16 Oct - 23 Oct Mon - Mon Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 17 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 17 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct

Satsang Shibir - 7 Sat, 21 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct

30 Oct - 19 Nov Mon - Sun Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh Tue, 7 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan Tue, 7 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov

Diwali Shibir
Satsang Shibir - 8
Sat, 11 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov

28 Nov - 3 Dec Tue - Sun Dharampur

18 Dec - 1 Jan Mon - Mon Dharampur
Marathon Meditation Wed, 20 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec

Youth Festival Sat, 23 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec

Spiritualtouch Retreat Sat, 23 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec

Varsh Poornahuti Mahotsav Wed, 27 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan

27 Dec - 30 Dec: Satsang Shibir - 9
31 Dec - 1 Jan: Jinmandir Second Anniversary Celebrations