Home Events and Schedules
Events and Schedules
Shrimad Rajchandra Mission - Dharampur

Events and Schedules

Last Updated: 10 Aug, 2022
Place & Date Programme
8 Aug - 20 Aug Mon - Sat Dharampur
Satsang Shibir - 4
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 1 Valli 2
Sat, 13 Aug - Mon, 15 Aug

Reach: Sat, 13 Aug by lunch
Leave: Mon, 15 Aug after lunch

Pre-registration is required for Satsang Shibirs.
Registrations will close 2 hours before the event.
Register

24 Aug - 31 Aug Wed - Wed Dharampur
Paryushan Parva
Pravachans on Shrimad Rajchandra Vachanamrut - Patrank 901

Satsang Shibir - 5
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 1 Valli 3

(Viewing of Pravachans and Events being held in Mumbai)

Reach: Tue, 23rd Aug after dinner
Leave: Thu, 1st Sep after breakfast

Swamivatsalya has been arranged for those staying for all 8 days of Paryushan Parva

Schedule
Early Morning:
Meditation, Ajnabhakti and Snatra Puja

Late Morning:
Pravachan on Shri Kathopanishad

Afternoon:
Meditation and Bhakti

Evening:
Arti, Pravachan on Patrank 901

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

Schedule given below is tentative and subject to change without prior notice.
13 Sep - 16 Sep Tue - Fri Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

13 Sep - 15 Sep Tue - Thu Dharampur
Advanced Sadhana Bhatti (Meditation Retreat) - Sakshi Dhyan

Reach: Mon, 12 Sep between 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Leave: Fri, 16 Sep (morning)

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

17 Sep - 18 Sep Sat - Sun Dharampur
Satsang Shibir - 6
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 2 Valli 1

Reach: Fri, 16 Sep after dinner
Leave: Sun, 18 Sep after lunch

Pre-registration is required for Satsang Shibirs.

Registrations will end 48 hours before the event

23 Oct - 26 Oct Sun - Wed Dharampur
Diwali Shibir

Registrations will start 2 months before the event

8 Nov - 11 Nov Tue - Fri Dharampur
Sadguru Udghosh

Timings: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Generate your entry ePass upon arrival.

Pre-Registration not required

12 Nov - 13 Nov Sat - Sun Dharampur
Satsang Shibir - 8
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 2 Valli 2

Registrations will start 2 months before the event

24 Dec - 26 Dec Sat - Mon Dharampur
Spiritualtouch Retreat

27 Dec - 31 Dec Tue - Sat Dharampur
Satsang Shibir - 9
Kathopanishad - Adhyay 2 Valli 3

Registrations will start 2 months before the event